Woke mind virus

As I sit here basking in the glory of my fully charged Bluetti EB3As, I can’t help but feel a sense of satisfaction and accomplishment. You see, today was the day that I finally woke up early enough to take advantage of all the power stored in my spare batteries.

Yesterday, I made sure to charge all of my spare batteries in anticipation of a long day of work in the yard. I had no idea just how much of a difference this would make. When I woke up this morning, both of my Bluetti EB3As were still at 100% charge, thanks to the fact that I didn’t even have to tap into them yesterday!

Excited at the prospect of having all this extra power at my disposal, I set out to tackle my yard work with renewed vigor. 🤣 I started by mowing the lawn, and then moved onto the weed eater and blower. As I worked, I recharged each lawn tool’s battery with one of my EB3As, letting the power levels gradually climb back up to 100%.

It’s amazing how much a little bit of preparation can pay off. By making sure that all of my spare batteries were fully charged yesterday, I was able to power through my yard work without ever worrying about running out of juice. And now, as I sit here writing this, I can see that it’s about time sun is just beginning to hit my solar panels. By 12:30, everything will be fully charged on both EB3As, and I’ll be ready to tackle whatever comes my way with plenty of power to spare.

It’s a simple thing, really, but waking up early and making sure that all of my spare batteries were fully recharged has made a world of difference in my day. Who knew that a little bit of foresight could make such a big impact? I’m definitely going to make sure to do this again everyday in the future – after all, there’s nothing quite like the feeling of having more free power than you need right at your fingertips. 🤪

My neighbor was probably not happy I was mowing at 7AM but it gets to hot in the afternoon so I took advantage of the cool morning air. 😇

Leave a comment